Tracks [play a sample]:
1. Spread the Love
2. Everybody Loves Me
3. Gibraltar Tumblin’
4. Do I Have to Like it
5. Its Cool
6. Tomboy
7. The Man You Saw in Me
8. Light A Match
9. Moonlight Melancholy
10. Fish or Cut Bait
11. You Move Me
12. Somebody Here’s Gotta Drive
13. A Letter and a Little Teddy Bear
14. Close Big
15. Can’t You Take a Hint

Produced and Arranged by Scott Mathews for Hit or Myth Productions, Inc.
Engineered by Tom Luekens
Mixed by Tom Luekens, Scott Mathews and Ron Nagle

Recorded and Mixed at TikiTown Studios, California

Mastered by Maria Triana, Battery Studios, NY, New York

Ron Nagle: lead vocals, piano, keyboards, Omnichord, Rhodes, Wurlitzer, and percussion

Scott Mathews: backing vocals & guest lead vocal, drums, 6str & 12str electric & acoustic guitars, bass, 6-str bass, upright bass, lap & pedal steel guitar, keyboards, piano, Wurlitzer, organs, Chamberlin, saxophone, trumpet, trombone, percussion, ukulele, bass harmonica, harmonica and samples

Additional musical contributions by:
John Blakeley: tambourine, 6str bass, acoustic guitar, baritone acoustic guitar and electric guitar.
Tom Luekens: Concert Master Fendis Philharmonic, violins, violas & cellos

All Songs Written by Ron Nagle and Scott Mathews
All Songs Published by Luz Muz and Hang on to Your Publishing, Co. © 2013
All Songs Administered by Bug Music/BMG

Graphic design, layout, and concept Whitney Irvin
Photography of The Rev. Oral Cummings by William Pruyn 2013
Laying of Hands, Revival Photographs Russell Lee 1946

© 2013 Ron Nagle