she lies

She Lies

Nagle’s first solo foray since “Bad Rice”, this album was produced by longtime collaborator Scott Mathews. With new material, covers and nuggets pulled from the Nagle/Mathews back catalog. Released by Fendis Intl.

Tracks [play a sample]:
1. Channeling
2. Victim Train
3. She Lies
4. Sweet Lovin’ Man
5. Please Come Back
6. You Burned Yourself Out
7. Hold Her
8. Not Tonight
9. So Well Without You
10. It’s Finally Sinkin’ In
11. This Love Goes to 11
12. Half as Much
13. Cheese Now
14. Gong